Landkreis Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab Landkreis Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab
Slogan
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Rauch, Teresa+49(9602) 79-2532+49(9602) 7997-2555D 203TRauch@neustadt.de
Reber, Brunhilde+49(9602) 79-3520+49(9602)799735351.02breber@neustadt.de
Reber, Christian+49(9602) 79-1310+49(9602) 79-1355B23creber@neustadt.de
Reber, Elisabeth+49(9602) 79-3130+49(9602) 79-3155A 212ereber@neustadt.de
Reichelt, Christine+49(9602) 79-5120+49(9602) 79-51553.01creichelt@neustadt.de
Reichl, Gabriel+49(9602) 79-4250+49(9602) 7997-42423.04greichl@neustadt.de
Reil, Heidi+49(9602) 79-1230+49(9602) 7997-1230A 205hreil@neustadt.de
Reiter, Manfred+49(9602) 79-1120+49(9602) 79-1155B 37mreiter@neustadt.de
Reitinger, Anna+49(9602) 79-3316+49/9602) 79-3366A 014areitinger@neustadt.de
Rewitzer, Julia+49(9602) 79-1190+49(9602) 79-1166A 010jrewitzer@neustadt.de
Rewitzer, Martina+49(9602) 79-6145+49(9602) 79-6055021mrewitzer@neustadt.de
Rex, Petra+49(9602) 79-2520+49(9602) 7997-2555D 011prex@neustadt.de
Riedl, Manuela+49(9602) 79-5140+49(9602) 7997-51403.01mriedl@neustadt.de
Riedl, Thomas+49(9602) 79-5170+49(9602) 7997-51703.21triedl@neustadt.de
Robl, Monika+49(9602) 79-3400+49(9602) 7997-3434119mrobl@neustadt.de
Rossi, Roland+49(9602) 79-4330+49(9602) 7997-43302.04rrossi@neustadt.de
Rossmann, Ingeborg+49(9602) 79-4125+49(9602) 7997-41253.09irossmann@neustadt.de
Rübe-Hitzinger, Maria+49 9645 914416MRuebe-Hitzinger@neustadt.de
Rudnik, Marcus+49(9602) 79-5100+49(9602) 7997-51003.21mrudnik@neustadt.de
Rumpler, Veronika+49(9602) 79-1015+49(9602) 79-1055B 57vrumpler@neustadt.de
Rupprecht, Claudia+49(9602) 79-1290+49(9602) 7997-1290A 205crupprecht@neustadt.de
Rupprecht, Roland+49(9602) 79-4325+49(9602) 7997-43252.05rrupprecht@neustadt.de
Saller, Claudia+49(9602) 79-5250+49(9602) 7997-5250A 305csaller@neustadt.de
Dr. Sandner, Norbert+49(9602) 79-7000+49(9602) 7997-7000219nsandner@neustadt.de
Santl, Michaela+49 9602 9394518MSantl2@neustadt.de