Landkreis Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab Landkreis Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab
Slogan
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Rewitzer, Martina+49(9602) 79-6145+49(9602) 79-6055021mrewitzer@neustadt.de
Rex, Petra+49(9602) 79-2520+49(9602) 7997-2555D 011prex@neustadt.de
Riedl, Manuela+49(9602) 79-5140+49(9602) 7997-51403.01mriedl@neustadt.de
Riedl, Thomas+49(9602) 79-5170+49(9602) 7997-51703.21triedl@neustadt.de
Robl, Monika+49(9602) 79-3400+49(9602) 7997-3434119mrobl@neustadt.de
Rossi, Roland+49(9602) 79-4330+49(9602) 7997-43302.04rrossi@neustadt.de
Rossmann, Ingeborg+49(9602) 79-4125+49(9602) 7997-41253.09irossmann@neustadt.de
Rübe-Hitzinger, Maria+49 9605 921513MRuebe-Hitzinger@neustadt.de
Rudnik, Marcus+49(9602) 79-5100+49(9602) 7997-51003.21mrudnik@neustadt.de
Rumpler, Veronika+49(9602) 79-1015+49(9602) 79-1055B 57vrumpler@neustadt.de
Rupprecht, Claudia+49(9602) 79-1290+49(9602) 7997-1290A 205crupprecht@neustadt.de
Rupprecht, Roland+49(9602) 79-4325+49(9602) 7997-43252.05rrupprecht@neustadt.de
Saller, Claudia+49(9602) 79-5250+49(9602) 7997-5250A 305csaller@neustadt.de
Sammel, Katja+49(9602) 79-3311+49(9602) 79-3366A 014KSammel@neustadt.de
Dr. Sandner, Norbert+49(9602) 79-7000+49(9602) 7997-7000219nsandner@neustadt.de
Santl, Michaela+49 9602 9394518MSantl2@neustadt.de
Sauer, Alfons+49(9602) 79-7211+49(9602) 79-7255120asauer@neustadt.de
Sauer, Tanja+49(9602) 79-3326+49(9602) 79-3355A 109tsauer@neustadt.de
Scharf, Christine+49(9602) 79-4010+49(9602) 7997-41413.10cscharf@neustadt.de
Scharf, Eva+49(9602)79-2454+49(9602)7997-2454E.02escharf@neustadt.de
Scharl, Gerhard+49(9602) 79-2508+49(9602) 7997-2555D 105GScharl@neustadt.de
Scharnagl, Wolfgang+49(9602) 79-3560+49(9602) 7997-35601.01wscharnagl@neustadt.de
Dr. Scheidler, Alfred+49(9602) 79-2000+49(9602) 7997-2000B 51ascheidler@neustadt.de
Scheidler, Toni+49(9602) 79-1350+49(9602) 79-1355B23tscheidler@neustadt.de
Schell, Katrin+49(9602) 79-2250+49(9602) 7997-2250A 104kschell@neustadt.de