Landkreis Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab Landkreis Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab
Slogan
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Mikolei, Sandra+49(9602) 79-3381+49(9602) 79-335609smikolei@neustadt.de
Mittelmeier, Stefanie+49(9602) 79-2528+49(9602) 7997-2555D 008SMittelmeier@neustadt.de
Moller, Christian+49(9602)79-4210+49(9602)7997-4242cmoller@neustadt.de
Mücke, Christina+49(9602) 79-6190+49(9602) 79-6055213cmuecke@neustadt.de
Mühlbauer, Anke+49(9602) 79-2310+49(9602) 7997-23102.71amuehlbauer@neustadt.de
Müller, Barbara+49(9602) 79-2450+49(9602) 7997-2450E.02bmueller@neustadt.de
Müller, Christoph+49(9602) 79-4360+49(9602) 7997-43602.07cmueller@neustadt.de
Müller-Matysiak, Heike+49(9602) 79-5110+49(9602) 7997-51103.21hmueller-matysiak@neustadt.de
Müllner, Mathilde+49(9602) 79-3141+49(9602) 79-3156B 18mmuellner@neustadt.de
Neubauer, Martin+49(9602) 79-1130+49(9602) 79-1155B 40mneubauer@neustadt.de
Neumann, Martin+49(9602) 79-2900+49(9602) 79-2955KJRmneumann2@neustadt.de
Nigg, Klaus+49(9602) 79-3395+49(9602) 79-335701knigg@neustadt.de
Nows, Andreas+49(9602) 79-5290+49(9602) 7997-5252anows@neustadt.de
Orlik, Jürgen+49(9602) 79-2504+49(9602) 7997-2555D 201jorlik@neustadt.de
Ostler, Gabi+49(9602) 79-2533+49(9602) 7997-2555D 208gostler@neustadt.de
Palenow, Anatolij+49(9602) 79-5290+49(9602) 7997-5290apalenow@neustadt.de
Pittner, Gudrun+49(9602) 79-2260+49(9602) 7997-2260A 105gpittner@neustadt.de
Prause, Tamara+49(9602) 79-2547+49(9602) 7997-2555D 001tprause@neustadt.de
Prem, Hans+49(9602) 79-2490+49(9602) 7997-2490U.01hprem@neustadt.de
Prölß, Alexandra+49(9602) 79-2535+49(9602) 7997-2555D 008AProelss@neustadt.de
Prösl, Birgit+49(9602) 79-6236+49(9602) 79-6055114bproesl@neustadt.de
Prößl, Claudia+49(9602) 79-1030+49(9602) 79-1055B 59cproessl@neustadt.de
Prößl, Sonja+49(9602) 79-2130+49(9602) 7997-2130A 108sproessl@neustadt.de
Pscheidt, Herbert+49(9602) 79-1240+49(9602) 7997-1240A 204hpscheidt@neustadt.de
Raithel, Gabi+49(9602) 79-6170+49(9602) 79-6055208graithel@neustadt.de