Landkreis Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab Landkreis Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab
Slogan
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Neubauer, Martin+49(9602) 79-1130+49(9602) 79-1155B 40mneubauer@neustadt.de
Neumann, Martin+49(9602) 79-2900+49(9602) 79-2955KJRmneumann2@neustadt.de
Nigg, Klaus+49(9602) 79-3395+49(9602) 79-335701knigg@neustadt.de
Nows, Andreas+49(9602) 79-5290+49(9602) 7997-5252anows@neustadt.de
Orlik, Jürgen+49(9602) 79-2504+49(9602) 7997-2555D 201jorlik@neustadt.de
Ostler, Gabi+49(9602) 79-2533+49(9602) 7997-2555D 208gostler@neustadt.de
Palenow, Anatolij+49(9602) 79-5290+49(9602) 7997-5290apalenow@neustadt.de
Pittner, Gudrun+49(9602) 79-2260+49(9602) 7997-2260A 105gpittner@neustadt.de
Prause, Tamara
Prem, Hans+49(9602) 79-2490+49(9602) 7997-2490U.01hprem@neustadt.de
Prölß, Alexandra+49(9602) 79-2535+49(9602) 7997-2555D 008AProelss@neustadt.de
Prösl, Birgit+49(9602) 79-6236+49(9602) 79-6055114bproesl@neustadt.de
Prößl, Claudia+49(9602) 79-1030+49(9602) 79-1055B 59cproessl@neustadt.de
Prößl, Sonja+49(9602) 79-2130+49(9602) 7997-2130A 108sproessl@neustadt.de
Pscheidt, Herbert+49(9602) 79-1240+49(9602) 7997-1240A 204hpscheidt@neustadt.de
Raithel, Gabi+49(9602) 79-6170+49(9602) 79-6055208graithel@neustadt.de
Rauch, Teresa+49(9602) 79-2532+49(9602) 7997-2555D 203TRauch@neustadt.de
Reber, Brunhilde+49(9602) 79-3520+49(9602)799735351.02breber@neustadt.de
Reber, Christian+49(9602) 79-1310+49(9602) 79-1355B23creber@neustadt.de
Reber, Elisabeth+49(9602) 79-3130+49(9602) 79-3155A 212ereber@neustadt.de
Reichelt, Christine+49(9602) 79-5120+49(9602) 79-51553.01creichelt@neustadt.de
Reichl, Gabriel+49(9602) 79-4250+49(9602) 7997-42423.04greichl@neustadt.de
Reil, Heidi+49(9602) 79-1230+49(9602) 7997-1230A 205hreil@neustadt.de
Reiter, Manfred+49(9602) 79-1120+49(9602) 79-1155B 37mreiter@neustadt.de
Reitinger, Anna+49(9602) 79-3316+49/9602) 79-3366A 014areitinger@neustadt.de