Landkreis Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab Landkreis Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab
Slogan
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Lautner-Seitz, Melanie+49 9645 6015168MLautner-Seitz@neustadt.de
Lehner, Karolin
Lober, Edeltraud+49(9602) 79-2470+49(9602) 7997-2470E 03elober@neustadt.de
Loreth, Elisabeth+49(9602) 79-6150+49(9602) 79-6055212eloreth@neustadt.de
Lotter, Klaus+49(9602) 79-3160+49(9602) 79-3155B 43klotter@neustadt.de
Lukas, Karl+49(9602) 79-3300+49(9602) 79-3366A 103klukas@neustadt.de
Mädl, Barbara+49(9602) 79-1010+49(9602) 79-1055B 54bmaedl@neustadt.de
Mädl, Daniela+49(9602) 79-9020+49(9602) 7997-9020A017dmaedl@grplus-nopf.de
Maier, Brigitte+49(9602) 79-2502bmaier@neustadt.de
Maier, Franziska+49 (9602) 79-4170+49 (9602) 7997-41703.11fmaier@neustadt.de
Maier, Siegfried+49(9602) 79-3322+49(9602) 79-3355A 109smaier@neustadt.de
Majer, Andrea+49(9602) 79-6020+49(9602) 79-6055006amajer@neustadt.de
Meier, Andreas+49(9602) 79-1000+49(9602) 79-1055B 58landrat.meier@neustadt.de
Meier, Johanna+49(9602) 79-2400+49(9602) 7997-2400A 214jmeier@neustadt.de
Meier, Marina+49(9602) 79-3010+49(9602) 79-3155B 43MMeier@neustadt.de
Meier, Richard+49(9602) 79-1090+49(9602) 79-1166A 013rmeier@neustadt.de
Meier, Silvia+49(9602) 79-3323+49(9602) 79-3355A 109smeier@neustadt.de
Meissner, Adelheid+49(9602) 79-3250+49(9602) 79-3255A 117ameissner@neustadt.de
Meißner, Doris+49(9602) 79-4110+49(9602) 7997-41103.15dmeißner@neustadt.de
Meister, Norbert+49(9602) 79-2545+49(9602) 7997-2555D 001nmeister@neustadt.de
Menzel, Brigitte+49(9602) 79-2465+49(9602) 7997-2465E.01bmenzel@neustadt.de
Merk, Daniel+49(9602) 79-4000+49(9602) 7997-40003.17dmerk@neustadt.de
Merkl, Edeltraud+49(9602) 79-1380+49(9602) 79-1355B 22emerkl@neustadt.de
Meyer, Martin+49(9602) 79-6240+49(9602) 79-6055025mmeyer@neustadt.de
Michl-Wipauer, Andrea+49(9602) 79-2501+49(9602) 7997-2555D 102amichl-wipauer@neustadt.de