Landkreis Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab Landkreis Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab
Slogan
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Klink, Wolfgang+49(9602) 79-2495+49(9602) 7997-2495216wklink@neustadt.de
Klos, Heidi+49(9602) 79-2420+49(9602) 7997-2420A 209hklos@neustadt.de
Kneidl, Bernhard+49(9602) 79-3630+49(9602) 7997-3630202bkneidl@neustadt.de
Kneidl, Silke+49(9602) 79-5210+49(9602) 7997-5210A 302skneidl@neustadt.de
Koch, Anja+49(9602) 79-3142+49(9602) 79-3156A212akoch@neustadt.de
Kölbl, Johanna+49(9602) 79-3144+49(9602) 7997-3144A 215jkoelbl@neustadt.de
Koller, Anja
König, Sonja+49(9602) 79-3383+49(9602) 79-335609skoenig@neustadt.de
König, Sonja+49(9602) 79-1083+49(9602) 79-1089B 33skoenig2@neustadt.de
König, Susanne
Konopka, Andreas+49(9602) 79-2440+49(9602) 7997-2440A 209akonopka@neustadt.de
Konrad-Dietz, Kerstin+49(9602) 79-4290+49(9602) 79-42423.05kkonrad@neustadt.de
Konz, Ilona+49(9602) 79-2445+49(9602) 7997-2445A 209ikonz@neustadt.de
Konzog, Tanja+49(9602) 79-2415+49(9602) 7997-2415A 209tkonzog@neustadt.de
Koppmann, Martin+49(9602) 79-3100+49(9602) 79-3156A 213mkoppmann@neustadt.de
Koppmann, Martina+49(9602) 79-2503+49(9602) 7997-2555D 110mkoppmann2@neustadt.de
Kramer, Johann+49(9602) 79-4130+49(9602) 7997-41303.12jkramer@neustadt.de
Krapf, Andrea+49(9602) 79-1145+49(9602) 7997-1145A 003akrapf@neustadt.de
Kraus, Martin+49(9602) 79-4120+49(9602) 7997-41203.11mkraus@neustadt.de
Dipl. Ing. Kraus, Werner+49(9602) 79-5000+49(9602) 7997-50003.08wkraus@neustadt.de
Kreuzer, Andreas+49(9602) 79-1210+49(9602) 7997-1210A 203akreuzer@neustadt.de
Küffner, Julia+49(9602) 79-2538+49(9602) 7997-2555D 006jkueffner@neustadt.de
Kunz, Rita
Kurzka, Thomas+49(9602) 79-4140+49(9602) 7997-41403.12tkurzka@neustadt.de
Landgraf-Pohle, Diana+49(9602) 79-1325+49(9602) 79-1355B25dlandgrafpohle@neustadt.de