Landkreis Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab Landkreis Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab
Slogan
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Höning, Andrea+49(9602) 79-2200+49(9602) 7997-2200A 107ahoening@neustadt.de
Höning, Jakob+49(9602) 79-1365+49(9602) 79-1355B25jhoening@neustadt.de
Horn, Gabi+49(9602) 79-2435+49(9602) 7997-2435U.01ghorn@neustadt.de
Hösl, Andrea+49(9602) 79-2320+49(9602) 7997-23232.73ahoesl@neustadt.de
Hösl, Barbara+49(9602) 79-2524+49(9602) 7997-2555D 206bhoesl@neustadt.de
Hösl, Johann+49(9602) 79-3210+49(9602) 7997-3210A 116JHoesl@neustadt.de
Hösl, Stefan+49(9602) 79-3620+49(9602) 7997 - 3620203shoesl@neustadt.de
Hüttl, Elke+49(9602) 79-2513+49(9602) 7997-2555D 106ehuettl@neustadt.de
Jahreis, Daniela+49(9602) 79-1115+49(9602) 79-1166A 010djahreis@neustadt.de
Jany, Melanie+49(9602) 79-2470+49(9602) 7997-2470C 04mjany@neustadt.de
Jaugstetter, Tanja+49 (9602) 79-2425+49 (9602) 7997-2425A 112tjaugstetter@neustadt.de
Jobst, Elisabeth+49 (9602) 79-3324+49(9602) 79-3355A 109ejobst@neustadt.de
Kaiser, Thomas+49(9602) 79-1345+49(9602) 79-1355B24tkaiser@neustadt.de
Kallmeier, Maximilian+49(9602) 79-3311+49(9602) 79-3366A014mkallmeier@neustadt.de
Kellner, Andreas+49(9602) 79-7210+49(9602) 7997-7070120AKellner@neustadt.de
Kellner, Christine+49(9602) 79-2514+49(9602) 7997-2555D 108ckellner@neustadt.de
Dr. Kersten-Nickl, Renate+49(9602) 79-6160+49(9602) 79-6055215rkersten-nickl@neustadt.de
Kett, Alfred+49(9602) 79-3150+49(9602) 79-3155A 212akett@neustadt.de
Dr. Kett, Corinna+49(9602) 79-7120+49(9602) 7997-7120220ckett@neustadt.de
Kick, Angelika+49(9602) 79-3317+49(9602) 79-3366A 014akick@neustadt.de
Kick, Susanne+49(9602) 79-2529+49(9602) 7997-2555D 002skick@neustadt.de
Kindl, Martina
Kircher, Christina+49(9602) 79-1070+49(9602) 79-1066B 34ckircher@neustadt.de
Kißwetter, Adele+49(9602) 79-6260+49(9602) 79-6055024akisswetter@neustadt.de
Kleber, Reinhard+49(9602) 79-5290+49(9602) 7997-5290rkleber@neustadt.de