Landkreis Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab Landkreis Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab
Slogan
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Garg, Julia+49(9602) 79-2505+49(9602) 7997-2555D 113jgarg@neustadt.de
Gebhard, Christina+49(9602) 79-2510+49(9602) 7997-2555D 103cgebhard@neustadt.de
Gebhardt, Wolfgang+49(9602) 79-4100+49(9602) 7997-41003.14wgebhardt@neustadt.de
Gehlert, Nadine+49(9651) 92408428NGehlert@neustadt.de
Gesierich, Marion+49(9602) 79-1390+49(9602) 79-1355B 24mgesierich@neustadt.de
Giehl, Heinz+49(9602) 79-4310+49(9602) 7997-43102.06hgiehl@neustadt.de
Giehl, Michael+49(9602) 79-2474+49(9602) 7997-2474A 112MGiehl@neustadt.de
Giehl, Thomas+49(9602) 79-1360+49(9602) 79-1355B 22tgiehl@neustadt.de
Gilch, Hannes+49(9602) 79-1050+49(9602) 79-1089B 34HGilch@neustadt.de
Gläser, Alexander+49(9602) 79-1330+49(9602) 79-1355B 24aglaeser@neustadt.de
Gleißner, Christian+49(9602) 79-2444A102CGleissner
Gleißner, Jörg+49(9602) 79-1145+49(9602) 7997-1145003jgleissner11@neustadt.de
Gleißner, Josef+49(9602) 79-1250+49(9602) 7997-1250A 206jgleissner@neustadt.de
Gmeiner, Elisabeth+49(9602) 79-1116+49(9602) 79-1166A 010egmeiner@neustadt.de
Göring, Brigitte+49(9602) 79-5010+49(9602) 7997-5010A 304bgoering@neustadt.de
Götz, Bernhard+49(9602) 79-3550+49(9602) 7997-3535103bgoetz@neustadt.de
Götz, Elisabeth+49(9602) 79-3570+49(9602) 7997-35701.02egoetz@neustadt.de
Götz, Reinhold+49(9602) 79-2478+49(9602) 7997-2478A 112RGoetz@neustadt.de
Gradl, Gabriele+49(9602) 79-4300+49(9602) 7997-43002.11ggradl@neustadt.de
Greiner, Maria+49(9602) 79-2100+49(9602) 7997-2100A 108mgreiner@neustadt.de
Grill, Melissa+49(9602) 79-3318+49(9602) 79-3366A014mgrill@neustadt.de
Groher, Harald+49(9602) 79-2444A102HGroher@neustadt.de
Groß, Katharina+49(9641) 925051KGross@neustadt.de
Grundler, Andreas+49(9602) 79-2475+49(9602) 7997-2475E.02agrundler@neustadt.de
Grundler, Christine+49(9602)79-2220+49(9602)7997-2220A 106cgrundler@neustadt.de