Landkreis Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab Landkreis Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab
Slogan
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Völkl, Carolin+49(9602) 6179230CVoelkl@neustadt.de
Völkl, Claudia+49(9602) 79-4280+49(9602) 7997-42423.05CVoelkl2@neustadt.de
Völkl, Elfriede+49(9602) 79-3399+49(9602) 79-335701evoelkl@neustadt.de
Wagner, Claus+49(9602) 79-2534+49(9602) 7997-2555D 004cwagner@neustadt.de
Weber, Thomas
Weidinger, Ruth+49(9602) 79-1270+49(9602) 7997-1270A 207rweidinger@neustadt.de
Dr. Weig, Johannes+49(9602) 79-6100+49(9602) 79-6055016jweig@neustadt.de
Weigl, Andreas+49(9602) 79-2515+49(9602) 7997-2555D 104aweigl@neustadt.de
Weismeier, Birgit+49(9602) 79-4320+49(9602) 7997-43202.09bweismeier@neustadt.de
Weiß, Eva+49(9602) 79-3321+49(9602) 79-3355A 114eweiss@neustadt.de
Weiß, Gisela+49(9602) 79-7010+49(9602) 7997-7010217gweiss@neustadt.de
Weiß, Kornelia+49(9602) 79-5130+49(9602) 7997-51303.20kweiss@neustadt.de
Weiß, Matthias+49(9602) 79-5292+49(9602) 7997-5292mweiss@neustadt.de
Wendl-Zierold, Alexandra+49(9602) 79-2523+49(9602) 7997-2555D 208awendl-zierold@neustadt.de
Winter, Roswitha+49(9602) 79-6030+49(9602) 79-6055006rwinter@neustadt.de
Wirth, Beate+49(9602) 79-1180+49(9602) 79-1155B 41bwirth@neustadt.de
Wirth, Claudia+49(9602) 79-5240+49(9602) 7997-5240A 302cwirth@neustadt.de
Wirth, Nicole+49(9602) 79-1333+49(9602) 79-1355B25nwirth@neustadt.de
Wirth, Willibald+49(9602) 79 4260+49(9602) 7997 42602.02wwirth@neustadt.de
Wittmann, Philipp+49(9602) 79-3270+49(9602) 79-3232A 117PWittmann@neustadt.de
Witzl, Florian+49(9602) 79-4220+49(9602) 7997-42423.04fwitzl@neustadt.de
Zapf, Markus+49(9602) 79-3000+49(9602) 7997-3000B 33mzapf@neustadt.de
Zeis, Cornelia+49(9602) 79-2518+49(9602) 7997-2555CZeis@neustadt.de
Zielonka, Bernd+49(9602) 79-3650+49(9602) 7997-3650201bzielonka@neustadt.de
Zilk, Hans+49(9602) 79-7220+49(9602) 7997-7220116hzilk@neustadt.de