Landkreis Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab Landkreis Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Tretter, Norbert+49(9602) 79-4335+49(9602) 7997-43352.09ntretter@neustadt.de
Troppmann, Birgit+49(9602) 79-4370+49(9602) 7997-43702.10btroppmann@neustadt.de
Ulm, Carolin+49(9602) 79-2528+49(9602) 7997-2555D 008culm@neustadt.de
Urbaneck, Susanne+49(9602) 79-2511+49(9602) 7997-2555D 108SUrbaneck@neustadt.de
Vetter, Tina+49(9602) 79-1047+49(9602) 7997-1047A017tvetter@neustadt.de
Vietz, Jürgen+49(9602) 79-6210+49(9602) 79-6055118jvietz@neustadt.de
Vilas Faginas, Juan Ramon+49(9602) 79-1075+49(9602) 79-1066A 018
Vogl, Cornelia+49(9602) 79-1170+49(9602) 7997-1170B 38cvogl@neustadt.de
Völkl, Carolin+49(9602) 6179230CVoelkl@neustadt.de
Völkl, Claudia+49(9602) 79-4280+49(9602) 7997-42423.05CVoelkl2@neustadt.de
Völkl, Elfriede+49(9602) 79-3399+49(9602) 79-335701evoelkl@neustadt.de
Wagner, Claus+49(9602) 79-2534+49(9602) 7997-2555D 004cwagner@neustadt.de
Weber, Thomas
Weidinger, Ruth+49(9602) 79-1270+49(9602) 7997-1270A 207rweidinger@neustadt.de
Weidner, Marcel+49(9602) 79-3144+49(9602) 79-3144A 215MWeidner@neustadt.de
Dr. Weig, Johannes+49(9602) 79-6100+49(9602) 79-6055016jweig@neustadt.de
Weigl, Andreas+49(9602) 79-2515+49(9602) 7997-2555D 104aweigl@neustadt.de
Weinbeck, Karin+49(9602) 79-1046+49(9602) 7997-1046B 50kweinbeck@neustadt.de
Weismeier, Birgit+49(9602) 79-4320+49(9602) 7997-43202.09bweismeier@neustadt.de
Weiß, Eva+49(9602) 79-3321+49(9602) 79-3355A 114eweiss@neustadt.de
Weiß, Gisela+49(9602) 79-7010+49(9602) 7997-7010217gweiss@neustadt.de
Weiß, Kornelia+49(9602) 79-5130+49(9602) 7997-51303.20kweiss@neustadt.de
Weiß, Matthias+49(9602) 79-5292+49(9602) 7997-5292mweiss@neustadt.de
Wendl-Zierold, Alexandra+49(9602) 79-2523+49(9602) 7997-2555D 208awendl-zierold@neustadt.de
Winter, Roswitha+49(9602) 79-6030+49(9602) 79-6055006rwinter@neustadt.de