Landkreis Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab Landkreis Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab
Slogan
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Saller, Claudia+49(9602) 79-5250+49(9602) 7997-5250A 305csaller@neustadt.de
Dr. Sandner, Norbert+49(9602) 79-7000+49(9602) 7997-7000219nsandner@neustadt.de
Santl, Michaela+49 9602 9394518MSantl2@neustadt.de
Sauer, Alfons+49(9602) 79-7211+49(9602) 79-7255120asauer@neustadt.de
Sauer, Tanja+49(9602) 79-3326+49(9602) 79-3355A 109tsauer@neustadt.de
Scharf, Christine+49(9602) 79-4010+49(9602) 7997-41413.10cscharf@neustadt.de
Scharf, Eva+49(9602)79-2454+49(9602)7997-2454E.02escharf@neustadt.de
Scharl, Gerhard+49(9602) 79-2508+49(9602) 7997-2555D 105GScharl@neustadt.de
Scharnagl, Wolfgang+49(9602) 79-3560+49(9602) 7997-35601.01wscharnagl@neustadt.de
Dr. Scheidler, Alfred+49(9602) 79-2000+49(9602) 7997-2000B 51ascheidler@neustadt.de
Scheidler, Toni+49(9602) 79-1350+49(9602) 79-1355B23tscheidler@neustadt.de
Schell, Katrin+49(9602) 79-2250+49(9602) 7997-2250A 104kschell@neustadt.de
Schell, Sandra+49(9602) 79-6270+49(9602) 79-6055024sschell@neustadt.de
Schell, Wilhelm+49(9602) 79-5160+49(9602) 7997-51603.01wschell@neustadt.de
Schiffl, Martin+49(9602) 79-2455+49(9602) 7997-2455E.02mschiffl@neustadt.de
Schiller, Michael+49(9602) 79-3200+49(9602) 7997-3200A 110mschiller@neustadt.de
Schinhammer, Rainer+49(9602) 79-5230+49(9602) 7997-5230A 303rschinhammer@neustadt.de
Schlecht, Beate+49(9602) 79-3315+49(9602) 79-3366A 014bschlecht@neustadt.de
Schmeilzl, Jasmin+49 9605 921513JSchmeilzl@neustadt.de
Schmid, Andrea+49(9602) 79-1220+49(9602) 7997-1220A 202aschmid@neustadt.de
Schmid, Hermann+49(9602) 79-3110+49(9602) 79-3155B 43hschmid@neustadt.de
Schmid, Reinhard+49(9602) 79-1040+49(9602) 79-1055B 56rschmid@neustadt.de
Schmidt, August+49(9602) 79-2527+49(9602) 7997-2555D 205aschmidt@neustadt.de
Schöner, Belinda+49(9602) 79-2930+49(9602) 79-2955KJRbschoener@neustadt.de
Schopper, Matthias+49(9602) 79-5150+49(9602) 7997-51503.01mschopper@neustadt.de