Landkreis Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab Landkreis Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab
Slogan
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Kaiser, Thomas+49(9602) 79-1345+49(9602) 79-1355B24tkaiser@neustadt.de
Kallmeier, Maximilian+49(9602) 79-3311+49(9602) 79-3366A014mkallmeier@neustadt.de
Kellner, Andreas+49(9602) 79-7210+49(9602) 7997-7070120AKellner@neustadt.de
Kellner, Christine+49(9602) 79-2514+49(9602) 7997-2555D 108ckellner@neustadt.de
Dr. Kersten-Nickl, Renate+49(9602) 79-6160+49(9602) 79-6055215rkersten-nickl@neustadt.de
Kett, Alfred+49(9602) 79-3150+49(9602) 79-3155A 212akett@neustadt.de
Dr. Kett, Corinna+49(9602) 79-7120+49(9602) 7997-7120220ckett@neustadt.de
Kick, Angelika+49(9602) 79-3317+49(9602) 79-3366A 014akick@neustadt.de
Kick, Susanne+49(9602) 79-2529+49(9602) 7997-2555D 002skick@neustadt.de
Kindl, Martina
Kircher, Christina+49(9602) 79-1070+49(9602) 79-1066B 34ckircher@neustadt.de
Kißwetter, Adele+49(9602) 79-6260+49(9602) 79-6055024akisswetter@neustadt.de
Kleber, Reinhard+49(9602) 79-5290+49(9602) 7997-5290rkleber@neustadt.de
Klink, Wolfgang+49(9602) 79-2495+49(9602) 7997-2495216wklink@neustadt.de
Klos, Heidi+49(9602) 79-2420+49(9602) 7997-2420A 209hklos@neustadt.de
Kneidl, Bernhard+49(9602) 79-3630+49(9602) 7997-3630202bkneidl@neustadt.de
Kneidl, Silke+49(9602) 79-5210+49(9602) 7997-5210A 302skneidl@neustadt.de
Koch, Anja+49(9602) 79-3142+49(9602) 79-3156A212akoch@neustadt.de
Kölbl, Johanna+49(9602) 79-3144+49(9602) 7997-3144A 215jkoelbl@neustadt.de
Koller, Anja
König, Sonja+49(9602) 79-1083+49(9602) 79-1089B 33skoenig2@neustadt.de
König, Sonja+49(9602) 79-3383+49(9602) 79-335609skoenig@neustadt.de
König, Susanne
Konopka, Andreas+49(9602) 79-2440+49(9602) 7997-2440A 209akonopka@neustadt.de
Konrad-Dietz, Kerstin+49(9602) 79-4290+49(9602) 79-42423.05kkonrad@neustadt.de