Landkreis Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab Landkreis Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab
Slogan
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Habermann, Margit+49(9602) 79-3314+49(9602) 79-3366A 014mhabermann@neustadt.de
Hacker, Sebastian+49(9602) 79-2532+49(9602) 7997-2555D 203shacker@neustadt.de
Häffner, Thomas+49(9602)79-2444A102THaeffner@neustadt.de
Hägler, Peter+49(9602) 79-3530+49(9602) 7997-35301.03phaegler@neustadt.de
Hammer, Carolin+49(9602) 79-1140+49(9602) 7997-1140B 40chammer@neustadt.de
Hammer, Josef+49(9602) 79-3320+49(9602) 79-3355A 113jhammer@neustadt.de
Hanauer, Johann+49(9602) 79-7020+49(9602) 7997-7020222jhanauer@neustadt.de
Hansl, Monika+49(9602) 79-5030+49(9602) 7997-50303.07mhansl@neustadt.de
Harrer, Michaela+49(9602) 79-3600+49(9602) 7997-3600204mharrer@neustadt.de
Härtl, Stefan+49(9602) 79-1035+49(9602) 7997-1035B 56shaertl@neustadt.de
Hartmann, Sylvia+49(9602) 79-4230+49(9602) 7997-42302.03shartmann@neustadt.de
Hartwig, Birgit+49(9602) 79-5270+49(9602) 7997-5270A 304bhartwig@neustadt.de
Helmstreit, Monika+49(9602) 79-2410+49(9602) 7997-2410U.02mhelmstreit@neustadt.de
Herbrich, Viola+49(9602) 79-3394+49(9602) 79-335703vherbrich@neustadt.de
Herrmann, Beate+49(9602) 79-4340+49(9602) 7997-43402.08bherrmann@neustadt.de
Hirmer, Josef+49(9602) 79-1280+49(9602) 79-1280A 208jhirmer@neustadt.de
Hirn, Martina+49(9602) 79-2522+49(9602) 7997-2555D 202mhirn@neustadt.de
Höcht, Angel+49(9602) 79-1135+49(9602) 79-1155B 37ahoecht@neustadt.de
Höcht, Eva-Maria+49(9602) 79-2546+49(9602) 7997-2555D 003ehoecht@neustadt.de
Höfler, Monika+49(9602) 79-4315+49(9602) 7997-43152.08mhoefler@neustadt.de
Hofmann, Christine+49(9602) 79-1160+49(9602) 7997-1160A 010chofmann@neustadt.de
Hohl, Mirjam+49(9602) 79-2516+49(9602) 7997-2555D 107mhohl@neustadt.de
Dr. Holtmeier, Thomas+49(9602) 79-6000+49(9602) 79-6055112tholtmeier@neustadt.de
Höning, Andrea+49(9602) 79-2200+49(9602) 7997-2200A 107ahoening@neustadt.de
Höning, Jakob+49(9602) 79-1365+49(9602) 79-1355B25jhoening@neustadt.de