Landkreis Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab Landkreis Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab
Slogan
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Farran, Sarah+49(9602) 79-2539+49(9602) 7997-2555D 002SFarran@neustadt.de
Feistl, Alexandra+49(9602) 79-1054+49(9602) 7997-1054B 34afeistl@neustadt.de
Filchner, Roswitha+49(9602) 79-4145+49(9602) 7997-41453.16RFilchner@neustadt.de
Fischer, Gunda+49(9602) 79-4350+49(9602) 7997-43102.10gfischer@neustadt.de
Fischer, Kerstin+49(9602) 79-1295+49(9602) 7997-1295A 208kfischer@neustadt.de
Fischer, Siegfried+49(9602) 79-2512+49(9602) 7997-2555D 112sfischer@neustadt.de
Fischer, Susanne+49(9602) 79-3312+49(9602) 79-3366A014sfischer2@neustadt.de
Dr. Fleischmann, Peter+49(9602) 79-4190+49(9602) 7997-41903.09pfleischmann@neustadt.de
Flieger, Sabine+49(9602) 79-4240+49(9602) 7997-42403.05sflieger@neustadt.de
Forster, Birgit+49(9602) 79-3313+49(9602) 79-3366A 014bforster@neustadt.de
Forster, Katja+49(9602) 79-1150 oder 79-1190+49(9602) 7997-1150 oder 7997-1190B 38kforster@neustadt.de
Förster, Maria+49(9602) 79-3382+49(9602) 79-335610mfoerster@neustadt.de
Frank, Gabriele+49(9602) 79-3143+49(9602) 79-3156B 19gfrank@neustadt.de
Franz, Bianca+49(9602) 79-5080+49(9602) 7997-50803.07bfranz@neustadt.de
Franz, Daniela+49(9602) 79-1080+49(9602) 79-1089B 33dfranz@neustadt.de
Frey, Christian+49(9602) 79-1045+49(9602) 7997-1045B 50CFrey@neustadt.de
Friedmann, Evelyn+49(9602) 79-6235+49(9602) 79-6055023efriedmann@neustadt.de
Friedrichs, Daniela+49(9602) 79-2519+49(9602) 7997-2555D 110dfriedrichs@neustadt.de
Frischholz, Sandra+49(9602) 79-4270+49(9602) 7997-42703.06sfrischholz@neustadt.de
Frischmann, Edith+49(9602) 79-3393+49(9602) 79-335702efrischmann@neustadt.de
Fritsch, Andrea+49(9602) 79-3430+49(9602) 7997-3434108afritsch@neustadt.de
Frummet, Edmund+49(9602) 79-1100+49(9602) 79-1155B 42efrummet@neustadt.de
Fuchs, Eduard+49(9602) 79-1110+49(9602) 79-1155B 39efuchs@neustadt.de
Fürnrohr, Andrea+49(9602) 79-3230+49(9602) 79-3255A 118afuernrohr@neustadt.de
Füßl, Eva+49(9602) 79-1150+49(9602) 79-1155B 38efuessl@neustadt.de