Landkreis Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab Landkreis Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab
Slogan
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Ebnet, Karl+49(9602) 79-7230+49(9602) 7997-7230116kebnet@neustadt.de
Ebnet, Verena+49(9602) 79-3610+49(9602) 7997-3610203vebnet@neustadt.de
Eckert, Petra+49(9602) 79-3325+49(9602) 79-3355A 109peckert@neustadt.de
Eckl, Heribert+49(9602) 79-5200+49(9602) 7997-5200A 301heckl@neustadt.de
Egelseer, Klaus+49(9602) 79-2500+49(9602) 7997-2555D 101kegelseer@neustadt.de
Ennaceur, Hanen+49(9602) 79 - 2495+49(9602) 7997 - 2495A 209hennaceur@neustadt.de
Dr. Enslein, Johann+49(9602) 79-6120+49(9602) 79-6055214jenslein@neustadt.de
Erl, Brigitte+49(9602) 79-3381+49(9602) 79-335609berl@neustadt.de
Ernst, Elfriede+49(9602) 79-6010+49(9602) 79-6055113eernst@neustadt.de
Ernstberger, Rebecca+49(9602)79-2506+49(9602)7997-2555D 113RErnstberger@neustadt.de
Ertl, Karin+49(9602) 79-3410+49(9602) 7997-3410121kertl@neustadt.de
Ertl, Katharina+49(9602) 79-2506+49(9602) 79-2555D 109KErtl25@neustadt.de
Ertl, Sabine+49(9602) 79-4150+49(9602) 7997-41503.16sertl@neustadt.de