Landkreis Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab Landkreis Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab
Slogan
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
De Luca, Cassandra+49(9602) 79-1075+49(9602) 79-1066A-018CDeLuca@neustadt.de
Deinl, Sabine+49(9602) 79-3391+49(9602) 79-335702sdeinl@neustadt.de
Deinl, Sophie+49(9602) 79-1335+49(9602) 7997-133525SDeinl13@neustadt.de
Demel, Birgit+49(9602) 79-2460+49(9602) 7997-2460E.03bdemel@neustadt.de
Dippl, Lisa+49(9602) 79-2485+49(9602) 7997-2424A 210LDippl@neustadt.de
Dittmann, Elke+49(9602) 79-339249(9602) 79-335702edittmann@neustadt.de
Dotzler, Melanie+49(9602) 79-1999+49(9602) 79-1166A011mdotzler@neustadt.de
Drechsler, Tanja+49(9602) 79-2521+49(9602) 7997-2555D 209tdrechsler@neustadt.de
Dümmelbeck, Marco+49(9602) 79-1260+49(9602) 7997-1260A 206mduemmelbeck@neustadt.de