Landkreis Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab Landkreis Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab
Slogan
NameTelefonFaxZimmerE-Mail
Ach, Hermann+49 (9602) 79-3500+49 (9602) 7997-3500104hach@neustadt.de
Apfelbacher, Dorothea+49(9602) 79-2536+49(9602) 7997-2555D 207dapfelbacher@neustadt.de
Babl, Evelyn+49(9602) 79-4160+49(9602) 7997-41603.09ebabl@neustadt.de
Bablitschky, Johann+49(9602) 79-2300+49(9602) 7997-23003.13jbablitschky@neustadt.de
Bächer, Elisabeth+49(9602) 79-2320+49(9602) 7997-23203.02ebaecher@neustadt.de
Baier, Martin+49(9602) 79-1125+49(9602) 7997-1125A 003mbaier@neustadt.de
Bär, Heidi+49(9602) 79-2230+49(9602) 7997-2230A 107hbaer@neustadt.de
Bauer, Alfons+49(9602) 79-1200+49(9602) 7997-1200B 44abauer@neustadt.de
Bauer, Christina+49(9602) 79-4200+49(9602) 7997-42423.06cbauer@neustadt.de
Bauer, Robert+49(9602) 79-6250+49(9602) 79-6055024rbauer@neustadt.de
Bäumler, Anna+49(9602) 79-1020+49(9602) 79-1055B 57abaeumler@neustadt.de
Bäumler, Petra+49(9602) 79-3440+49(9602) 7997-3440109pbaeumler@neustadt.de
Bayer, Margit+49(9602) 79-7110+49(9602) 7997-7110216mbayer@neustadt.de
Dr. Beckmann, Beatrice+49(9602) 79-6110+49(9602) 79-6055115bbeckmann@neustadt.de
Beer, Thomas+49(9602) 79-2444102tbeer@neustadt.de
Bergler, Sonja+49(9602) 79-2537+49(9602) 7997-2555D 204SBergler@neustadt.de
Biller, Jürgen+49(9602) 79-3120+49(9602) 79-3155A 201jbiller@neustadt.de
Dr. Blome, Ralf+49(9602) 79-7100+49(9602) 7997-7100218rblome@neustadt.de
Bock, Manfred+49(9602) 79-5220+49(9602) 7997-5010A 305mbock@neustadt.de
Bock, Sabine+49(9602) 79-4180+49(9602) 7997-41803.10sbock@neustadt.de
Bodenmeier, Gertraud+49(9602) 79-2240+49(9602) 7997-2240A 105gbodenmeier@neustadt.de
Bodenmeier, Klemens+49(9602) 79-9010+49(9602) 7997-9010A 102kbodenmeier@neustadt.de
Bonczyk, Evelin+49(9602) 79-1275+49(9602) 7997-1275A 208ebonczyk@neustadt.de
Braun, Christina+49(9602) 79-2430+49(9602) 7997-2430E04cbraun@neustadt.de
Buder, Kathrin+49(9602) 79-2526+49(9602) 7997-2555D 005KBuder@neustadt.de