zurück

 

 

 

 

Ansprechpartner:

 

Landratsamt Neustadt

Sozialamt - Sachgebiet 24 / Arbeitsbereich 242

Stadtplatz 36                                                   

92660 Neustadt an der Waldnaab

 

 

 

Sachbearbeiter

Zuständigkeit

Telefon

e-mail

Michael Schiller

Bereichsleitung Asyl

09602 79 – 2495

mschiller@neustadt.de

Tanja Konzog

Sachbearbeitung A

09602 79 – 2415

tkonzog@neustadt.de

Andreas Lang

Sachbearbeitung B-I

09602 79 – 2425

alang@neustadt.de

Ilona Konz

Sachbearbeitung J-M

09602 79 – 2443

ikonz@neustadt.de

Andreas Konopka

Sachbearbeitung N-S

09602 79 – 2440

akonopka@neustadt.de

Heidi Klos

Sachbearbeitung T-Z

09602 79 – 2420

hklos@neustadt.de

 

 

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag bis Freitag 08:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Dienstag und Donnerstag 14:00 - 16:30 Uhr 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Forum Neustadt Plus